- Awards, Event, News, Reading, Writing

Announcing: Big Other Literary Citizenship Awardees!


We are excited to announce the recipients of the inaugural Big Other Literary Citizenship Awards. This award aims to recognize outstanding efforts toward supporting the work of innovative writers and adventurous presses, through reviewing, editing, publishing, and/or promoting books, as well as encouraging, building, and sustaining a robust literary culture.

And the awardees are: Tobias Carroll, Jane Ciabattari, Gabino Iglesias, and Janice Lee!

These exemplary literary citizens will be celebrated at the inaugural Big Other Book Awards Ceremony on May 16, 2020 at Murmrr Ballroom.


1 thought on “Announcing: Big Other Literary Citizenship Awardees!

Leave a Reply